TRUSTe

 

Liftoff Mobile, Inc.(以下简称“公司”、“我们”、“我们的”)是一家移动广告公司,为客户提供广告和优化平台及软件。为了向客户提供服务,我们会收集并使用与用户活动和偏好有关的特定信息。鉴于此,我们了解用户(以下简称“您”、“您的”)看重他们的个人信息及其使用和共享方式,我们也非常重视您的隐私。考虑到您的隐私的重要性,我们制定并颁布了一项隐私权政策,旨在帮助您了解我们的隐私实践。

一旦以任何方式使用我们的服务,即表明您确认接受我们在本隐私权政策中所述之隐私实践和政策,并且您在此同意我们将按照本政策中所述之方式收集、使用和共享您的信息。

本文中所用的任何未定义的大写术语均应具有“公司使用条款”中赋予它们的含义。

欧盟-美国《隐私盾框架》
Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 参与并已证明其遵守欧盟-美国《隐私盾框架》。对于从信赖《隐私盾框架》的欧盟成员国收集到的所有个人数据,Liftoff Mobile, Inc 承诺将按照该框架协议的适用原则进行处理。如需了解有关《隐私盾框架》的更多信息,请参见美国商务部的隐私盾列表。[https://www.privacyshield.gov/list]

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 负责处理在《隐私盾框架》下所收集的个人数据,以及随后将其传输给作为其代理的第三方。向前传输从欧盟收集的个人数据时,Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 遵守相关的隐私盾原则,包括向前传输的责任条款。

对于按照《隐私盾框架》收到或传输的个人数据的处理,Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 受美国联邦贸易委员会的监管执法机构制约。在某些情况下,根据政府当局的合法要求(包括满足国家安全或执法要求),Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 可能需要披露个人数据。

如果我们未能圆满地解决您未解决的隐私或数据使用问题,请通过以下网站与我们在美国的第三方争议解决机构联系(免费):https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request

在某些条件下(隐私盾网站有更详尽的说明:[https://www.privacyshield.gov/article?id=How-to-Submit-a-Complaint]),如果其他争端解决程序无法解决问题,您可以求助具有约束力的仲裁。

  1. 本隐私权政策涵盖哪些方面?

本隐私权政策适用于 www.liftoff.io 以及包含提供和管理由 Liftoff Mobile,Inc. 所有和运营的广告和优化平台及软件的在线服务。本隐私权政策说明了 Liftoff Mobile,Inc. 如何收集、使用、共享和保护您提供的个人信息,以及您可以通过哪些方式使用、访问和更正您的个人信息。本隐私权政策还涵盖我们对在您访问或使用我们的服务时所收集的个人身份信息(以下简称“个人信息”)的处理。

请注意,本政策不适用于不由我们所有或控制的公司的实践,也不适用于我们未聘用或不受我们管理的个人。

本隐私权政策涵盖以下几个方面:

(i)  我们收集的信息;

(ii) 我们对信息的使用;

(iii) 我们对信息的共享;以及

(iv) 您选择退出这些隐私实践的选项。

II.LIFTOFF 收集哪些信息?

根据您与服务的交互情况,Liftoff 可能会自动收集信息,和/或在您自愿选择提供信息时进行收集。我们可能还会从其他可信来源获取信息,来对您自愿向我们提供的或我们自动收集的信息进行更新或补充。

  1. 我们从广告合作伙伴那里收集的信息

如果您是我们的广告合作伙伴之一,我们可能会向您收集以下信息:

  • 姓名
  • 电子邮箱
  • 浏览器信息

我们可能还会通过如下所述的方式使用 Cookie 和其他类似的跟踪技术自动收集某些类型的信息。通过这些跟踪技术,我们能够个性化您的服务体验并为您改善服务。

当您提名杰出人物时,我们还会从您那里收集您的联系人的以下信息:

  • 全名
  • 工作电子邮件地址

当您向我们提供您的联系人的个人信息时,我们将仅会出于提供这些信息的特定原因对其进行使用。如果您认为您的联系人之一已向我们提供了您的个人信息,而您希望我们从数据库中删除这些信息,请通过 support@liftoff.io 联系我们。

  1. 我们从消费者那里收集的信息

如果您是使用或以其他方式与我们的网站或服务交互的消费者,我们可能会收集并传输由我们的广告交易合作伙伴提供的非敏感设备信息,这些信息可能包含以下几项:

  • 通用地理位置
  • 运营商
  • 设备品牌、制造商、操作系统和语言设置
  • 与 Liftoff 服务交互的应用程序名称
  • IP 地址
  • Android ID 或广告商标识符 (IDFA)
  • 连接速度
  1. 您向我们提供的信息

我们接收并存储您明确向我们提供的任何信息。例如,我们收集个人信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址、浏览器信息。您可以选择不向我们提供某些信息,但您之后可能无法向我们注册或无法使用我们的某些功能。

如果您向我们提供了您的联系方式,我们可能会使用此方式与您通信。例如,我们可能会代表其他企业向您发送促销优惠,或与您就服务的使用进行通信。另外,当您打开我们的邮件时,我们可能会收到确认。此确认有助于我们让与您的通信更有趣,且有助于我们改善服务。如果您不想接收我们的通信,请更改您的用户偏好以指明您的偏好。请注意,即使您不想接收我们的法律声明,这些法律声明对您使用服务仍具有约束性,您应该查看此类法律声明以了解相关更改。

此外,您可以注册接收我们的报告和通信。如果您想要停止接收来自我们的任何信息,可以使用我们发送给您的电子邮件中或我们网站上的会员个人数据中的“取消订阅”链接,或者通过 support@liftoff.io 联系我们,更新您的电子邮件首选项。

  1. 自动收集的信息:

被动收集

与大多数网站和广告公司一样,我们会自动收集某些信息。这些信息可能包括 Internet 协议(IP)地址、浏览器类型、Internet 服务提供商(ISP)、引用/退出页面、在我们的网站上查看的文件(例如,HTML 页面、图形等)、操作系统、日期/时间戳和/或点击串流数据,以分析聚合趋势并管理网站。

用户数据补充

我们可能从其他来源收到有关您的信息,包括公开数据库或我们已经从其购买数据的第三方,并将此数据与我们已拥有的有关您的信息相结合。这有助于我们更新、扩展和分析我们的记录,确认新客户,交付我们的营销服务并提供您可能感兴趣的产品和服务。如果您向我们提供关于其他人的个人信息,或者如果其他人向我们提供您的信息,我们只会出于此类信息提供给我们的特定原因使用此类信息。

希望选择退出接收 Liftoff 信息的广告合作伙伴可以在营销电子邮件中点击“取消订阅”或发送电子邮件至 support@liftoff.io 联系我们。

可以从公开来源获得或从第三方购买的个人信息与我们已掌握的有关您的信息相结合的示例,可能包括从第三方购买的营销数据,这些数据与我们业务合作伙伴所提供的信息相结合可以创造出定制化程度更高的广告和产品。

Cookie 及追踪技术

Liftoff 及我们的合作伙伴使用 Cookie 或类似技术分析趋势、管理网站、跟踪用户在网站上的活动轨迹以及收集用户群的总体人口统计信息。我们在此网站上所用 Cookie 的完整列表见我们的 Cookie 政策

您可以在个人浏览器层级控制 Cookie 的使用,但如果您选择禁用 Cookie,则可能会限制您对我们网站或服务的某些特性或功能的使用。我们遵循信息委员会办公室有关欧盟 Cookie 使用规则的规定。

什么是 Cookie

Cookie 是您访问的网站放置在您的计算机上的小型文本文件。它们被广泛使用,以使网站运行或更高效地运行,以及向网站所有者提供信息。下表说明了我们使用的 Cookie 及使用原因。

如何更新 Cookie 设置?

大多数网络浏览器允许通过浏览器设置来对大多数 Cookie 进行一定程度的控制。要了解更多关于 Cookie 的信息,包括如何查看已设置的 Cookie 以及如何管理和删除它们,请访问 www.allaboutcookies.org

行为定向

我们与第三方合作展示广告以管理我们在其他网站上的广告。我们的第三方合作伙伴可能使用 Cookie 或类似的技术以根据您的浏览活动和兴趣给您提供广告。如果您希望选择退出接收基于兴趣的广告,请点击http://preferences-mgr.truste.com,若您身处欧盟,请点击http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/。请注意,您将继续收到普通广告。

III.LIFTOFF 将个人信息用于哪些用途?

我们对所收集信息的使用

我们向用户收集各种类型的个人信息,如本隐私权政策中所述。我们可能会将这些个人信息用于个性化定制和改进我们的服务,允许我们的用户设置用户帐户和个人资料,联系用户,满足您对特定产品和服务的需求,分析用户使用服务的方式,以及本隐私权政策中所规定的其他用途。我们可能还会与第三方共享某些类型的个人信息,如下所述。

 IV.LIFTOFF 会共享收到的任何个人信息吗?

我们对所收集信息的共享

我们不会以可识别个人身份的形式向任何人出租或出售您的个人信息。但是,我们会按照第 II 节和本节中所述与第三方共享您的个人信息:

不受我们控制的关联企业和第三方网站。

在某些情况下,我们的关联企业或第三方网站可能会通过服务(单独或与我们联合)向您出售物品或提供服务。当关联企业与此类交易或服务关联时您可以识别,并且我们将只会在与此类交易或服务相关的范围内与该关联企业共享您的个人信息。我们无法控制第三方网站或企业在隐私或其他方面的政策和做法,因此,如果您选择参与任何与关联网站或企业有关的交易或服务,请查阅此类企业或网站的全部政策。如果您对这些实践有任何疑问,请通过 support@liftoff.io 与我们联系。

服务提供者

我们雇用第三方的服务公司和人员执行任务,例如,代表我们提供计算机和网络基础设施服务的公司以及作为广告交易平台的合作方比如Unity。目的是为了向您提供产品或服务,我们需要与他们共享您的信息。除非我们另行告知您,否则我们的代理无权将我们与其共享的个人信息用于任何并非帮助我们所必需的用途。

用户个人资料和提交

某些用户个人资料信息(包括但不限于用户姓名、位置以及此用户已上载到服务的任何内容)可能会显示给其他用户,以方便用户在服务中进行交互或应对您对公司服务的请求。

法律声明

我们可能也会在法律要求时(例如为遵循法院传票或其他法律程序),或者当我们出于诚意相信为了保护我们的权利、保护您的安全或他人安全、为调查欺诈行为或对政府要求作出回应而必需披露时,披露您的个人信息。

如果 Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 参与兼并、收购或出售其资产的全部或部分,我们将通过电子邮件和/或在我们网站上发布醒目通知,告知对您个人信息所有权、使用方面的任何变化,以及您可能拥有的关于您个人信息的任何选择。我们也可能在经您事先同意后,将您的个人信息披露给其他第三方。

  1. 如何选择不看 LIFTOFF 中基于兴趣的广告?

请参阅我们的选择退出页面获取说明。

安全性

您个人信息的安全对我们来说关系重大。在传输过程中以及我们收到您的信息后,我们均按照普遍接受的标准保护您提交给我们的个人信息。若您对于个人信息的安全有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 support@liftoff.io 联系我们。

访问

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 会在您请求时告知您我们是否持有您的任何个人信息。您可发送电子邮件至 support@liftoff.io 联系我们来访问、更正或要求删除您的个人信息。我们将在合理的时间内答复您的请求。

数据保留

我们会在您的帐户有效期间或根据为您提供服务所需的期间内,保留您的信息。我们将在必要时保留并使用您的信息以遵守我们的法律义务、解决争议和执行我们的协议。

服务/分析平台披露

如果您正在使用我们的分析平台,对通过我们的服务所收集信息的使用,应限于提供您与 Liftoff Mobile,Inc. 接洽所涉之服务的目的。

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 根据您及其客户的指示收集信息,与其处理的个人数据之相关个人没有任何直接关系。如果您是我们某个客户的顾客,且不再希望使用我们服务的这一客户与您联系,请联系与您直接互动的客户。

我们可能会将个人信息传输给帮助我们提供服务的公司。向后续第三方传输数据受与客户签订的服务协议的约束。

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 会确认您是否有权访问您的个人信息。Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 与其处理的个人数据所属的个人之间没有任何直接关系。个人如需访问、更正、修改或删除不准确的数据,应向 Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 的客户(数据控制者)进行询问。如果您要求删除数据,我们将在合理的时间范围内做出答复。

我们会在为了向客户提供服务所需的时间内保留我们代表客户处理的个人数据。Liftoff Mobile, Inc. 将保留您的个人信息,在需要时用于履行我们的法律义务、解决争端及执行协议。

儿童的隐私

我们不会故意收集或索取任何未满 13 周岁儿童的个人信息,也不会故意允许此类个人注册服务(该术语的定义见我们的使用条款)。如果您未满 13 周岁,请勿尝试注册服务或向我们发送您的任何相关信息,包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码或电子邮件地址。任何未满 13 周岁的人员均不得向我们或在服务中提供任何个人信息。一旦我们发现我们收集了未满 13 周岁的儿童的个人信息,我们会尽快删除该信息。如果您认为我们可能持有未满 13 周岁儿童所提供的或与之相关的任何信息,请发送电子邮件至 support@liftoff.io 联系我们。

对本隐私权政策所做的更改

为反映我们信息实践的变更,我们可能会更新本隐私权政策。如果我们作出任何重大更改,我们将在更改生效之前通过(发送到您的帐户中指定的电子邮件地址的)电子邮件通知您,或在本网站上发布通知。我们鼓励您定期查阅本网页,了解有关我们的隐私实践的最新信息。

联系信息

Liftoff Mobile, Inc.
541 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
support@liftoff.io

Contact Us

Effective Date: 03/09/2017

TRUSTe

 

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. (“Company,” “we,” “us,” “our”) is a mobile advertising company that provides customers with an advertising and optimization platform and software. In order to provide our services to customers, we collect and use certain information about user activity and preferences. As such, we know that our users (“you”,”your”) care about their personal information and how it is used and shared, and we take your privacy very seriously. Taking the importance of your privacy into consideration, we have created and enacted a Privacy Policy to help you understand our privacy practices.

By using our services in any manner, you acknowledge that you accept the privacy practices and policies we outline in this Privacy Policy, and you hereby consent that we will collect, use, and share your information in the ways outlined in this policy.

Any capitalized terms used herein without definition shall have the meaning given to them in the Company Terms of Use.

EU-U.S. Privacy Shield
Liftoff Mobile, Inc. participates in and has certified its compliance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework. Liftoff Mobile, Inc. is committed to subjecting all personal data received from European Union (EU) member countries, in reliance on the Privacy Shield Framework, to the Framework’s applicable Principles. To learn more about the Privacy Shield Framework, visit the U.S. Department of Commerce’s Privacy Shield List. [https://www.privacyshield.gov/list]

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. is responsible for the processing of personal data it receives, under the Privacy Shield Framework, and subsequently transfers to a third party acting as an agent on its behalf. Liftoff Mobile, Inc. complies with the Privacy Shield Principles for all onward transfers of personal data from the EU, including the onward transfer liability provisions.

With respect to personal data received or transferred pursuant to the Privacy Shield Framework, Liftoff Mobile, Inc. is subject to the regulatory enforcement powers of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission. In certain situations, Liftoff Mobile, Inc. may be required to disclose personal data in response to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.

If you have an unresolved privacy or data use concern that we have not addressed satisfactorily, please contact our U.S.-based third party dispute resolution provider (free of charge) at https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request.

Under certain conditions, more fully described on the Privacy Shield website [https://www.privacyshield.gov/article?id=How-to-Submit-a-Complaint], you may invoke binding arbitration when other dispute resolution procedures have been exhausted.

I. WHAT DOES THIS PRIVACY POLICY COVER?

This Privacy Policy applies to www.liftoff.io and the online services consisting of providing and administering the advertising and optimization platform and software owned and operated by Liftoff Mobile, Inc. This Privacy Policy describes how Liftoff Mobile, Inc. collects, uses, shares and secures the personal information you provide as well as your choices regarding the use, access and correction of your personal information. This Privacy Policy also covers our treatment of personally identifiable information (“Personal Information”) that we gather when you are accessing or using our services.

Please note that this policy does not apply to the practices of companies that we do not own or control, or to individuals that we do not employ or manage.

This Privacy Policy covers the following:

(i)             The information we collect;

(ii)           Our use of the information;

(iii)          Our sharing of the information; and

(iv)          Your options for opting out of these practices.

II. WHAT INFORMATION DOES LIFTOFF COLLECT?

Depending on your interaction with the Services, Liftoff may collect information automatically and or when you voluntarily choose to provide it. We may also acquire information from other trusted sources to update or supplement the information that you voluntarily provide to us or that we automatically collect.

A. Information We Collect from Advertising Partners

If you are one of our Advertising Partners, we may collect the following information from you:

  • Name
  • Email
  • Browser information

We may also collect certain types of information automatically through the use of Cookies as outlined below and other similar tracking technologies. These tracking technologies enable us to personalize your experience with the services and improve the services for you.

We also collect, from you, the following information about your contacts when you nominate a hero:

  • Full Name
  • Work email address

When you provide us with personal information about your contacts we will only use this information for the specific reason for which it is provided.  If you believe that one of your contacts has provided us with your personal information and you would like to request that it be removed from our database, please contact us at support@liftoff.io.

B. Information We Collect From Consumers

If you are a Consumer that uses or otherwise interacts with our website or the services, we may collect and transfer non-sensitive device information provided by our advertising exchange partners that may consist of the following:

  • Generic geographic location
  • Carrier
  • Device make, Manufacturer, Operating system and Language Settings
  • Name of application interactive with Liftoff Services
  • IP Address
  • Android ID or Identifier for Advertisers (IDFA)
  • Connection speed

C. Information You Provide to Us

We receive and store any information you knowingly provide to us. For example, we collect Personal Information such as your name, email address, browser information. You can choose not to provide us with certain information, but then you may not be able to register with us or to take advantage of some of our features.

If you have provided us with a means of contacting you, we may use such means to communicate with you. For example, we may send you promotional offers on behalf of other businesses, or communicate with you about your use of the Services. Also, we may receive a confirmation when you open a message from us. This confirmation helps us make our communications with you more interesting and improve our services. If you do not want to receive communications from us, please indicate your preference by changing your user preferences. Please note that if you do not want to receive legal notices from us, those legal notices will still govern your use of the services, and you are responsible for reviewing such legal notices for changes.

Additionally, you may sign up to receive reports and communications from us. If you would like to discontinue receiving any information that you receive from us, you may update your email preferences by using the “Unsubscribe” link found in emails we send to you or at your member profile on our website or by contacting us at support@liftoff.io.

D. Information Collected Automatically:

Passive Collection

As is true of most websites and advertising companies, we gather certain information automatically. This information may include Internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, the files viewed on our site (e.g., HTML pages, graphics, etc.), operating system, date/time stamp, and/or clickstream data to analyze trends in the aggregate and administer the site.

User Data Supplementation

We may receive information about you from other sources, including publicly available databases or third parties from whom we have purchased data, and combine this data with information we already have about you.  This helps us to update, expand and analyze our records, identify new customers, deliver our marketing services and provide products and services that may be of interest to you.  If you provide us Personal Information about others, or if others give us your information, we will only use that information for the specific reason for which it was provided to us.

Advertising Partners wishing to opt out from information from Liftoff can click “UNSUBSCRIBE” in marketing emails or email us at support@liftoff.io.

Examples of the types of Personal Information that may be obtained from public sources or purchased from third parties and combined with information we already have about you, may include purchased marketing data from third parties that is combined with information we have been provided by business partners , to create more tailored advertising and products.

Cookies and Tracking Technologies

Liftoff and our partners use cookies or similar technologies to analyze trends, administer the website, track users’ movements around the website, and to gather demographic information about our user base as a whole. A full list of cookies we use on this site is found on our Cookie Policy.

You can control the use of cookies at the individual browser level, but if you choose to disable cookies, it may limit your use of certain features or functions on our website or service. We follow guidelines set forth by the Information Commissioner’s Office with regards to European Union rules on cookie use.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as provide information to the owners of the site. The table below explains the cookies we use and why.

How do I update cookie settings?

Most web browsers allow some control of most cookies through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

Behavioral Targeting

We partner with a third party to display advertising to manage our advertising on other sites. Our third party partner may use cookies or similar technologies in order to provide you advertising based upon your browsing activities and interests. If you wish to opt out of interest-based advertising click http://preferences-mgr.truste.com  or if located in the European Union click http://www.youronlinechoices.eu. Please note you will continue to receive generic ads.

III. WHAT DOES LIFTOFF USE THE PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR?

Uses of Information We Collect

We gather various types of Personal Information from our users, as explained throughout this Privacy Policy. We may use this Personal Information to personalize and improve our services, to allow our users to set up a user account and profile, to contact users, to fulfill your requests for certain products and services, to analyze how users utilize the Services, and as otherwise set forth in this Privacy Policy. We also may share certain types of Personal Information with third parties, as described below.

 IV. WILL LIFTOFF SHARE ANY OF THE PERSONAL INFORMATION IT RECEIVES?

Sharing of Information We Collect

We neither rent nor sell your Personal Information in personally identifiable form to anyone. However, we do share your Personal Information with third parties as described in Section II and in this Section:

Affiliated Businesses and Third Party Websites We Do Not Control.

In certain situations, businesses or third party websites we’re affiliated with may sell items or provide services to you through the Services (either alone or jointly with us). You can recognize when an affiliated business is associated with such a transaction or service, and we will share your Personal Information with that affiliated business only to the extent that it is related to such transaction or service. We have no control over the policies and practices of third party websites or businesses as to privacy or anything else, so if you choose to take part in any transaction or service relating to an affiliated website or business, please review all such business’ or websites’ policies. If you have any questions about these practices, please contact us at support@liftoff.io.

Service Providers

We employ other companies and people to perform tasks e.g., provide computer and network infrastructure services on our behalf and need to share your information with them to provide products or services to you. Unless we tell you differently, our agents do not have any right to use the Personal Information we share with them beyond what is necessary to assist us.

User Profiles and Submissions

Certain user profile information, including without limitation a user’s name, location, and any content that such user has uploaded to the Services, may be displayed to other users to facilitate user interaction within the Services or address your request for Company’s services.

Legal Notice

We may also disclose your Personal Information as required by law, such as to comply with a subpoena or other legal process, when we believe in good faith that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, protect your safety or the safety of others, investigate fraud, or respond to a government request.

If Liftoff Mobile, Inc. is involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of all or a portion of its assets, you will be notified via email and/or a prominent notice on our website, of any change in ownership, uses of your personal information, and choices you may have regarding your personal information. We may also disclose your personal information to any other third party with your prior consent.

V. HOW CAN I OPT OUT OF SEEING INTEREST-BASED ADVERTISING FROM LIFTOFF?

Refer to our opt out page for instructions.

Security

The security of your Personal Information is important to us.  We follow generally accepted standards to protect the Personal Information submitted to us, both during transmission and once it is received. If you have any questions about the security of your Personal Information, you can contact us at support@liftoff.io.

Access

Upon request, Liftoff Mobile, Inc. will provide you with information about whether we hold any of your Personal Information. You may access, correct, or request deletion of your Personal Information by contacting us at support@liftoff.io.  We will respond to your request within a reasonable timeframe.

Data Retention

We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

Service / Analytics Platform Disclosure

If you are using our analytics platform, the use of information collected through our service shall be limited to the purpose of providing the service for which you have engaged Liftoff Mobile, Inc.

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. collects information under the direction of you and its customers, and has no direct relationship with the individuals whose personal data it processes. If you are a client of one of our customers and would no longer like to be contacted by one of our customers that use our service, please contact the customer that you interact with directly.

We may transfer Personal Information to companies that help us provide our service. Transfers to subsequent third parties are covered by the service agreements with our customers.

Liftoff Mobile, Inc. acknowledges that you have the right to access your Personal Information. Liftoff Mobile, Inc. has no direct relationship with the individuals whose personal data it processes. An individual who seeks access, or who seeks to correct, amend, or delete inaccurate data should direct his query to Liftoff Mobile, Inc.’s customer (the data controller). If requested to remove data we will respond within a reasonable timeframe.

We will retain personal data we process on behalf of our customers for as long as needed to provide services to our customer. Liftoff Mobile, Inc. will retain this personal information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

CHILDREN’S PRIVACY

We do not knowingly collect or solicit personal information from anyone under the age of 13 or knowingly allow such persons to register for the Services (as that term is defined in our Terms of Use). If you are under 13, please do not attempt to register for the Services or send any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, or email address. No one under age 13 may provide any personal information to us or on the Services. In the event that we learn that we have collected personal information from a child under age 13, we will delete that information as quickly as possible. If you believe that we might have any information from or about a child under 13, please contact us at support@liftoff.io.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We may update this Privacy Policy to reflect changes to our information practices. If we make any material changes, we will notify you by email (sent to the e-mail address specified in your account) or by means of a notice on this website prior to the change becoming effective. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our privacy practices.

Contact Information

Liftoff Mobile, Inc.
541 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
support@liftoff.io
https://liftoff.io/company/contact-us/